Cafeteria Menu

Mon, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day

Fri, Dec 19 - Fri, Jan 2
Winter Recess - No School
Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day
Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day

Family Meal Accounts


Upcoming Events

Mon, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 26
Practice
Strings Class
Every Wednesday- Room 32
Beginnings- 1:45- 2;15
Advanced / Intermediate- 2:15 - 3:00
Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 29
Practice
Girls Basketball Practice
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
This practice will be held in the big gym.
Monday, December 1
Practice
Cheer Practice
3:00 PM - 4:10 PM
Practice
Girls Basketball Team A
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Turtle Bay Gym
Practice
Girls Basketball Team B
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Turtle Bay Gym

Weather

Today, 11/23/2014
High: 59 Low: 41
Mostly sunny
8% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 11/24/2014
High: 60 Low: 43
Partly sunny
9% chance of precipitation.


Parent Club

Turtle Bay Parent Faculty Club
Take a look at the Turtle Bay PFC new homepage at:

District Highlights

Thanksgiving Break Schools & District Office will be closed Monday, November 24th - Friday, November 28th Schools and District Office will reopen on Monday, December 1, 2014
Happy Thanksgiving! Read more...

The Nutcracker Remix - December 5, 6 & 7th at the McLaughlin Auditorium Sequoia School 1805 Sequoia Street...

Read more...

Shasta Union High School District will be coordinating general education transportation services for the Redding School District.... Read more...

Daily Announcement

Now taking enrollments for YMCA Afterschool Care. The Y works in partnership with Turtle Bay School giving PrimeTime Y the advantage of a safe, comfortable space to conduct a quality program out of designated classrooms, the computer lab and cafeteria. Learn more about the Y program here on our campus.

http://www.sfymca.org/child-care/locations/turtle-bay/information